Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Promised Land Remastered and Bonus Tracks

Promised Land (Remastered and Bonus Tracks)

Genre:Rock / Pop
Distributor:Elvis Presley
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Mary Hollday (background vocals), Voice (background vocals), Johnny Christopher (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Pete Hullin (piano), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Susan Pilkington (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals) Jeannie Green (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:CD: 07863 7930 2
1 Promised Land
2 There's A Honky Tonk Angel
3 Help Me
4 Mr. Songman
5 Love Song Of The Year
6 It's Midnight
7 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
8 If You Talk In Your Sleep
9 Thinking About You
10 You Asked Me To
11 Loving Arms (bonus track)
12 I Got A Feelin' In My Body (bonus track)
13 If That Isn't Love (bonus track)
14 She Wears My Ring (bonus track)
15 My Boy (bonus track)
16 Spanish Eyes (bonus track)
17 Talk About The Good Times (bonus track)
18 Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (bonus track)
This category needs an editor