Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Return Of The Tiger Man, The

Return Of The Tiger Man, The

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' dinner show at Las Vegas on August 6th 1969.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:Tiger 1000
1 Blue Suede Shoes
2 I Got A Woman
3 All Shook Up
4 Love Me Tender
5 Jailhouse Rock/Don't Be Cruel
6 Heartbreak Hotel
7 Dialogue
8 Hound Dog
9 Dialogue
10 Memories
11 Dialogue
12 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
13 Dialogue
14 Baby What You Want Me To Do
15 Runaway
16 Are You Lonesome Tonight
17 Yesterday
18 Hey Jude
19 Band introductions
20 In The Ghetto
21 Suspicious Minds
22 What'd I Say
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor