Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Return To Lake Tahoe

Return To Lake Tahoe

Bootleg release of Elvis'midnight show at Lake Tahoe May 10 1973.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:EPCD 101
1 2001 Theme
2 C.C. Rider
3 I Got A Woman
4 Love Me Tender
5 Steamroller Blues
6 Help Me Make It Through The Night
7 You Gave Me A Mountain
8 Love Me
9 Blue Suede Shoes
10 Rock & Roll Medley
11 I'm Leaving
12 Hound Dog
13 Fever
14 What Now My Love
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Introductions
17 I'll Remember You
18 I Can't Stop Loving You
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water
20 A Big Hunk O' Love
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Closing Vamp
23 Bonus Track: Presentation of Elvis Yacht to Danny Thomas in 1963.
This category needs an editor