Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Return To Long Beach

Return To Long Beach

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' November 15, 1972 show at Long Beach Arena, Long Beach, CA.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals),
Catalogue Number: 5000
1 Announcer
2 Introductions
3 2001 Theme
4 C.C. Rider
5 I Got A Woman
6 Until It's Time For You To Go
7 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
8 Polk Salad Annie
9 Love Me
10 All Shook Up
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Blue Suede Shoes
13 The Wonder Of You
14 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
15 Love Me Tender
16 Little Sister/Get Back
17 Hound Dog
18 I'll Remember You
19 How Great Thou Art
20 Suspicious Minds
21 Band Introductions
22 Burning Love
23 Fever
24 You Gave Me A Mountain
25 Can't Help Falling In Love
26 Closing Riff
27 Announcer/Fans Comments
This category needs an editor