Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Rockin' Oakland

Rockin' Oakland

Bootleg release of Elvis' evening show at Oakland, November 11, 1972.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Until It's Time For You To Go
4 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
5 Polk Salad Annie
6 What Now My Love
7 Love Me
8 All Shook Up
9 Heartbreak Hotel
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 One Night
12 Love Me Tender
13 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
14 I'll Remember You
15 How Great Thou Art
16 Suspicious Minds
17 Burning Love
18 You Gave Me A Mountain
19 Fever
20 A Big Hunk O'Love
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor