Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Run On

Run On

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' December 7th 1976 show at Las Vegas.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Front Row Production
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number: SIAE 5003
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
8 Blue Christmas
9 That's Allright
10 Softly As I Leave You
11 Fever
12 All Shook Up
13 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
14 Introductions
15 Early Morning Rain
16 What'd I Say
17 Love Letters
18 School Days
19 Hurt
20 Hound Dog
21 Hawaiian Wedding Song
22 You Better Run/Bosom Of Abraham
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
24 Closing Vamp
25 Christmas Souvenir Announcements
This category needs an editor