Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Season's Greetings From Vegas

Season's Greetings From Vegas

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at Las Vegas on Decemeber 2 1975.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Sundial Productions
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), The Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number: SP 101
1 2001 Theme
2 C. C. Rider
3 I Got A Woman
4 Monologue
5 Love Me
6 Fairytale
7 Big Boss Man
8 It's Midnight
9 Early Morning Rain
10 And I Love You So
11 Trying To Get To You
12 All Shook Up
13 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
14 Hound Dog
15 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
16 Monologue
17 Blue Christmas
18 Monologue
19 Blue Christmas
20 Polk Salad Annie
21 My Boy
22 How Great Thou Art
23 Mistery Train / Tiger Man
24 Softly As I Leave You
25 America The Beautiful
26 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor