Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Seattle,1976


Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
1 2001
2 C.C. Rider
3 I Got a Woman / Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me Let Me Know
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 All Shook Up
8 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
9 Tryin' To Get To You
10 My Way
11 Polk Salad Annie
12 Elvis Talks
13 Introductions
14 Hail, Hail Rock and Roll
15 America
16 And I Love You So
17 Hound Dog
18 Hurt
19 Help Me
20 How Great Thou Art
21 Blue Suede Shoes
22 Funny How Time Slips Away
23 Can't Help Falling in Love
This category needs an editor