Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Since Cincinnatti

Since Cincinnatti

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at Riverfront Coliseum, Cincinnati, Ohio, June 25, 1977.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:A.J. Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number: AJR 080379-1
1 Gospel (by J.D. Sumner & the Stamps)
2 Gospel (by J.D. Sumner & the Stamps)
3 Hot Hot Sunday (by The Sweet Inspirations)
4 If You Leave Me Now (by The Sweet Inspirations) Also Sprach Zarathustra
5 C. C. Rider
6 Dialogue
7 I Got A Woman/Amen
8 Love Me
9 If You Love Me Let Me Know
10 You Gave Me A Mountain
11 Jailhouse Rock
12 O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
13 Little Sister
14 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
15 And I Love You So
16 My Way
17 Introductions
18 Early morning Rain
19 What'd I Say
20 Johnny B. Goode
21 Introductions of Vernon on stage
22 Unchained Melody
23 Hound Dog
24 Can't Help Falling In Love
25 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor