Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Slippin' 'n' Slidin' With Elvis

Slippin' 'n' Slidin' With Elvis

Recording of the 30/04/1976 Midnight Show at Lake Tahoe, Nevada. This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Released:June 2003
Genre:Rcok, Pop
Label:Memory Records
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 C. C. Rider
3 I Got A Woman / Amen (medley)
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 All Shook Up
8 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (medley)
9 Trying To Get To You
10 Steamroller Blues
11 My Way
12 Band Introductions
13 Early Morning Rain
14 What'd I Say
15 Johnny B. Goode
16 Drums Solo
17 Bass Solo
18 Piano Solo
19 Lady Madonna (instrumental)
20 Love Letters
21 School Day (Hail Hail Rock'n'Roll)
22 Hurt version 1
23 Hurt version 2
24 Hound Dog
25 Jailhouse Rock
26 An American Trilogy
27 Can't Help Falling In Love
28 Bonus rare live tracks
29 Such A Night version 1
30 Loving You
31 (Until The Day) God Calls Me Home
32 Young And Beautiful
33 What Now My Love (spoken)
34 You Can Have Her
35 Such A Night version 2
This category needs an editor