Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Springtime In Saginaw

Springtime In Saginaw

Bootleg release of Elvis' show at Saginaw, May 3 1977 .
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Music Gate
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration),J.D Summner and The Stamps Quartet (background vocals).
Catalogue Number:STIS 7197
1 Also Sprach Zarahustra
2 That's All Right
3 Trouble (excerpts)
4 I Got A Woman/Amen
5 Love Me
6 Happy Birthday
7 Big Boss Man (intro)
8 Hound Dog
9 Trying To Get To You
10 Jailhouse Rock
11 My Way
12 Little Sister
13 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
14 Help Me
15 O Solo Mio/It's Now Or Never
16 Love Me Tender
17 Why Me Lord
18 Polk Salad Annie
19 Introductions
20 Early Morning Rain
21 Introductions
22 School Days
23 Danny Boy (S Nielsen)
24 Walk With Me (S Nielsen)
25 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
26 Can't Help Falling In Love
27 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor