Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Stand By Me The Gospel According to Elvis Vol.1

Stand By Me The Gospel According to Elvis Vol.1

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Gospel / Pop
Guest Musicians:Harold Bradley (guitar), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), Chip Young (guitar), Murrey Harman (drums), Floyd Cramer (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals), D.J. Fontana (drum), Millie Kirkham , Jerry Reed, Charlie McCoy (bass, harmonica) Millie Kirkham (steel guitar), David Briggs (organ), Henry Slaughter (organ), Imerpial Quartet (background vocals), Billy Goldenberg (conductor), The Blossoms, (background vocals), B.J Baker (vocals), Sally Stevens (vocals), Bob Tebow (vocals), John Bahler (vocals), Charlie Hodge (acoustic guitar), Tommy Tedesco (guitar), Mike Deasy (guitar), Alvin Casey (guitar), Joseph Gibbons (guitar), Neil Levang (guitar), Charles Britz (guitar), Tommy Morgan (harmonica), Don Randi (piano), Larry Knechtal (keyboards, bass), Charles Berghofer (bass), Hal Blaine drums), Gary Coleman (drums), Lance Legault (tambourine), Frank DeVito (bongos), John Cyr (percussion), Elliot Franks (percussion),
1 Peace In The Valley (Take 4)
2 It Is No Secret (Take 5)
3 Milky White Way (Take 3)
4 His Hand In Mine (Take 1)
5 I Believe In The Man In The Sky (Take 1)
6 He Knows Just What I Need (Take 8)
7 Known Only To Him (Take 2)
8 Working On The Building (Take 2)
9 Run On (Take 6)
10 How Great Thou Art (Take 2)
11 Stand By Me (Take 7)
12 So High (Take 3)
13 By And By (Take 9)
14 Somebody Bigger Then You And I (Take 12)
15 Without Him (Take 8)
16 If The Lord Wasn't Walking On My Side (Take 1)
17 We Call On Him (Take 3)
18 You'll Never Walk Alone (Take 2)
This category needs an editor