Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Stasera Resta Con Me

Stasera Resta Con Me

Bootleg release of Elvis' dinner show at the The International Hotel, Las Vegas, NV, August 18, 1972.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), The Imperial Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:100
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 Johnny B. Goode
4 Proud Mary
5 Until It's Time For You To Go
6 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
7 Polk Salad Annie
8 What Now My Love
9 Love Me
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 All Shook Up
13 Little Sister/Get Back
14 Love Me Tender
15 Hound Dog
16 I'll Remember You
17 Suspicious Minds
18 Band Introductions
19 My Way
20 A Big Hunk O'Love
21 An American Trilogy
22 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor