Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Susie Q

Susie Q

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:AST 103
1 True Love Travels Gravel Road
2 Portrait Of My Love
3 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
4 Any Day Now
5 My Way
6 You Don't Know Me
7 Faded Love
8 Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
9 Turn Around Look At Me
10 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
11 You Can Have Her, I Don't Want Her
12 Blue Christmas
13 Susie Q
14 Blueberry Hill
This category needs an editor