Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Suspicious Minds The Memphis 1969 Anthology

Suspicious Minds The Memphis 1969 Anthology

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan (percussion, drums, David Briggs (piano), Charlie McCoy (organ, harmonica), Mary Green (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), June Page (background vocals), Sonja Montgomery (background vocals), Dolores Edgin (background vocals),
1 This Time/I Can't Stop Loving You
2 After Loving You (Alternate Take)
3 Without Love (Alternate Take)
4 I'm Movin' On (Alternate Mix/Vocal)
5 From a Jack To A King
6 It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' (Alternate Take)
7 True Love Travels On a Gravel Road (Alternate Take)
8 Power Of My Love (Alternate Take)
9 You'll Think Of Me (Alternate Take)
10 If I'm a Fool
11 Do You Know Who I Am
12 A Little Bit Of Green
13 And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
14 This Is the Story
15 I'll Be There
16 Hey Jude
17 Rubberneckin'
18 Poor Man's Gold (Incomplete)
19 Inherit The Wind
20 My Little Friend
21 Who Am I
22 Kentucky Rain (Alternate Take)
23 Suspicious Minds (Alternate Take)
24 In the Ghetto (Alternate Take)
This category needs an editor