Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Sweet Carolina

Sweet Carolina

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' 8.30 pm concert at Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC, April 14, 1972.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:CD 0215
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 Proud Mary
4 Never Been To Spain
5 You Gave Me A Mountain
6 Until It's Time For You To Go
7 Polk Salad Annie
8 Love Me
9 All Shook Up
10 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
11 Hound Dog
12 Heartbreak Hotel
13 A Big Hunk O' Love
14 Bridge Over Troubled Water
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Love Me Tender
17 Group Introductions
18 For The Good Times
19 American Trilogy
20 Burning Love
21 Release Me
22 Funny How Time Slips Away
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
24 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor