Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Take These Chains From My Heart

Take These Chains From My Heart

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' midnight show at The Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, August 28, 1973.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:004 CD
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen/I Got A Woman
4 Love Me
5 Steamroller Blues
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 Trouble
8 Blue Suede Shoes
9 Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin/Mama Don't Dance /Flip, Flop And Fly/Jailhouse Rock/Hound Dog
10 Love Me Tender
11 Fever
12 Bridge Over Troubled Water
13 Suspicious Minds
14 Introductions
15 My Boy
16 Take These Chains From My Heart
17 My Boy
18 Release Me
19 My Boy
20 I Can't Stop Loving You
21 American Trilogy
22 Heartbreak Hotel
23 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
24 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
25 How Great Thou Art
26 Johnny B. Goode
This category needs an editor