Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Taking Tahoe Tonight

Taking Tahoe Tonight

Cover Art
Elvis' 3 AM show at The Sahara Hotel, Lake Tahoe, NV May 13, 1973. I'm Leavin' and A Big Hunk O' Love are bonus songs.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations(background vocals)
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Help Me Make It Through The Night
5 Steamroller Blues
6 You GAve Me a Mountain
7 Love Me
8 Blue Suede Shoes
9 Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On/ Shake Rattle and Roll
10 My Way
11 Hound Dog
12 What Now My Love
13 Suspicious Minds
14 I'll Remember You
15 I Can't Stop Loving You
16 Bridge Over Troubled Water
17 Funny How Time Slips Away
18 It's Over
19 Release Me (incomplete)
20 Faded Love
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 I'm Leavin'
23 A Big Hunk O' Love
This category needs an editor