Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Ten Years After

Ten Years After

Japanese release.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals), Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number: BMG/RCA CD: RCA 8.11503
1 King Of The Whole Wide World
2 Heartbreak Hotel
3 Baby I Don´t Care
4 Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
5 Ain´t That Loving You Baby
6 Suspicious Minds
7 Sentimental Me
8 If I Can Dream
9 Edge Of Reality
10 How Great Thou Art
11 Promised Land
12 Memphis, Tennessee
13 There´s Always Me
14 My Way
15 The Last Farewell
16 Crying In The Chapel
17 Funny How Time Slips Away
18 Always On My Mind
19 I´ll Remember You
20 Memories
This category needs an editor