Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » There's A Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On

There's A Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On

Cover Art
Bootleg rlease of alternate studio from June and September 1970.
Genre:Rock / Country / Pop
Label:Circle G.
Guest Musicians:Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan(drums), David Briggs (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Nashville Edition (background vocals), Charlie McCoy (harmonica)
Catalogue Number:CG 1000
1 Warming Up
2 Little Cabin On The Hill (Take 1)
3 A Hundred Years From Now (Splice 2/1)
4 Faded Love (Country version)
5 The Fool (Take 1)
6 There's Goes My Everyting (Take 1)
7 It Ain't No Big Thing (Take 2)
8 Got My Mojo Working (uncut version)
9 Yellow Rose Of Texas (one line)
10 If I Were You (Take 5)
11 Snowbird (Take 1)
12 Cindy, Cindy (Take 1)
13 Where Did They Go, Lord (Take 2)
14 Patch It Up (Take 9)
15 Running Scared (one line)
16 Tomorrow Never Comes (Take 2)
17 Faded Love (Take 3)
18 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Waters (uncut version)
19 Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On (uncut, original horn dubbings)
20 Bridge Over Troubled Water (Take 5)
This category needs an editor