Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » There's Always Him

There's Always Him

Cover Art
Bootleg release. Elvis plays piano on Lawdy MIss Clawdy
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Groti Records
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
Catalogue Number:GR-CD 110/111
1 I Beg of You (take 1-9, 11-12 binaural stereo)
2 That's When Your Heartaches Begin (take 1-13 binaural stereo)
3 Shake Rrattle and Roll (take 1-3)
4 Lawdy Miss Clawdy (take 10-12)
5 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (take 4,5,11)
6 Fever (take 1-3)
7 Gently (take 5)
8 I'm Coming Home (take 6-7)
9 In Your Arms (take 2)
10 Soldier Boy (take 2-7)
11 Like a Baby (take 1-5)
12 It's a Sin (take 1-3)
13 Starting Today (take 2)
14 There's Always Me (take 1-9)
15 Judy (take 1-7)
16 Put the Blame on Me (take 3,4)
17 For the Millionth and the Last Time (alternate take)
18 Night Rider (alternate take)
19 Something Blue (alternate take)
20 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (alternate take)
21 Easy Question (alternate take)
22 Fountain of Love (alternate take)
23 Just For Old Times Sake (alternate take)
24 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (alternate take)
25 Devil in Disguise (take 4,5)
26 Witchcraft (take 1)
This category needs an editor