Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » There's Always Me Volume 1

There's Always Me Volume 1

Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Catalogue Number:Bilko CD 1598/1599

Disc 1

1 Shake, Rattle And Roll
2 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
3 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
4 I Need Your Love Tonight
5 I Got Stung
6 Ain't That Loving You Baby
7 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
8 Shake, Rattle And Roll
9 Fever
10 Like A Baby
11 Stuck On You (alternate take)
12 I Feel So Bad (alternate take)
13 Dirty, Dirty Feeling
14 Thrill Of Your Love (alternate take)
15 Such A Night
16 Are You Lonesome Tonight
17 Girl Next Door Went A-Walkin'
18 A Mess Of Blues (alt. take)
19 It Feels So Right (alternate take)
20 Fame And Fortune (alternate take)
21 Surrender (alternate take)
22 Working On The Building
23 I'm Coming Home (alternate take)
24 It's A Sin
25 I Want You With Me

Disc 2

26 There's Always Me
27 Starting Today
28 Sentimental Me
29 Judy
30 Put The Blame On Me
31 For The Millionth And The Last Time
32 Good Luck Charm
33 Anything That's Part Of You
34 I Met Her Today
35 I Feel That I've Known You Forever
36 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
37 Suspicion
38 She's Not You
39 Echoes Of Love
40 Please Don't Drag That String Around
41 Devil In Disguise
42 Never Ending
This category needs an editor