Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Thrill Goes On, The

The Thrill Goes On

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' November 12th 1970 show at Seattle.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:J.R 9/94
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), The Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:J.R 9/94
1 That's All Right
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me Tender
4 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
5 Sweet Caroline
6 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
7 Polk Salad Annie
8 Introductions
9 Johnny B. Goode
10 Introductions
11 How Great Thou Art
12 The Wonder Of You
13 Heartbreak Hotel
14 Blue Suede Shoes
15 Hound Dog
16 Funny How Time Slips Away (incomplete)
17 Can't Help Falling In Love
18 Closing Vamp
19 Announcement
This category needs an editor