Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Too Much Monkey Business The Guitar Man Sessions

Too Much Monkey Business The Guitar Man Sessions

Cover Art
This is the 1981 Guitar Man Session where Felton Jarvis overdubbed songs these are additional songs that were not on the original LP.
Genre:Country, Pop
Label:Follow That Dream
1 Burning Love
2 I'll Be There
3 Guitar Man
4 After Loving You
5 Too Much Monkey Business
6 Just Call Me Lonesome
7 Loving Arms
8 You Asked Me To
9 Clean Up Your Own Backyard
10 She Thinks I Still Care
11 Faded Love
12 I'm Movin' On
13 I'll Hold You In My Heart
14 In The Ghetto
15 Long Black Limousine
16 Only The Strong Survive
17 Hey Jude
18 Kentucky Rain
19 If You Talk In Your Sleep
20 Blue Suede Shoes
This category needs an editor