Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Tornado From Vegas

Tornado From Vegas

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at the Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, December 8, 1976.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:CD 199
1 2001 Theme
2 C.C. Rider
3 I Got A Woman
4 Amen
5 Love Me
6 If You Love Me
7 You Gave Me A Mountain
8 Jailhouse Rock
9 O Sole Mio
10 It's Now Or Never
11 Blue Christmas
12 That's All Right
13 Are You Lonesome Tonight
14 Softly As I Leave You
15 Blue Suede Shoes
16 Heartbreak Hotel
17 Bridge Over Troubled Water
18 Early Morning Rain
19 What'd I Say
20 Love Letters
21 Hurt
22 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
23 How Great Thou Art
24 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor