Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Trax From Stax

Trax From Stax

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Reggie Young (guitar), Johnny Christopher (guitar), Bobby Emmons (organ), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Jeannie Green (background vocals), Tommy Cogbill (bass), Jerry Carrigan (drums), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Bobby Wood (piano), Mary Hollday (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), J.D. Summner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), Donnie Summner (background vocals), Tim Batey (background vocals), Sheril Nielson (background vocals), Voice (background vocals).

Disc 1

1 If You Don't Come Back
2 Three Corn Patches
3 Take Good Care Of Her
4 Find Out What's Happening
5 I've got A Thing About You Baby
6 Just a little Bit
7 Raised On Rock
8 For Ol' Times Sake
9 Girl of Mine
10 It's Different Now
11 Sweet Angeline
12 I miss You - (23-9-73)
13 Are You Sincere
14 I Got a Feeling in My Body
15 It's Midnight
16 You Asked Me To
17 If You Talk In Your Sleep
18 Mr. Songman
19 Thinking About You
20 Love Song of the Year
21 Help Me
22 My Boy
23 Loving Arms
24 Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues

Disc 2

1 Talk About The Good Times
2 Promised Land
3 Your Loves Been A Long Time Coming
4 Honky Tonk Angel
5 If That Isn't Love
6 Spanish Eyes
7 She Wears My Ring
8 Take Good Care Of Her
9 Find Out What's Happening
10 Girl Of Mine
11 Are You Sincere
12 I Got A Feeling In My Body
13 It's Midnight
14 Thinking About You
15 My Boy
16 Your Loves Been A Long Time Coming
17 Honky Tonk Angel
18 If You Don't Come Back
19 Three Corn Patches
20 I've Got A Thing About You Baby
21 Just A Little Bit
22 Raised On Rock
23 For Ol' Times Sake
This category needs an editor