Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Welcome in San Antone

Welcome in San Antone

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at the Convention Center, San Antonio, Texas, April 8th, 1972.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Duke Bardwell (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, (orchestration), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Voice (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 2001 Theme
2 C.C. Rider
3 Proud Mary
4 Never Been To Spain
5 You Gave Me A Mountain
6 Until It's Time For You To Go
7 Polk Salad Annie
8 Love Me
9 All Shook Up
10 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Hound Dog
13 How Great Thou Art
14 I Can't Stop Loving You
15 Love Me Tender
16 Suspicious Minds
17 Group Introduction
18 For The Good Times
19 Burning Love
20 American Trilogy
21 Funny How Time Slips Away
22 Can't Help Falling in Love
This category needs an editor