Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' midnight show at Las Vegas on the 21st August 1970. Oh Happy Day is from Elvis' 14.08.70 Midnight show at Las Vegas. When The Snow Is On The Roses is from Elvis' 24.08.70 Dinner show Las Vegas.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan (percussion, drums, David Briggs (piano), Charlie McCoy (organ, harmonica), Mary Green (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), June Page (background vocals), Sonja Montgomery (background vocals), Dolores Edgin (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra
Catalogue Number:AUDIONICS 2001-01
1 Opening Vamp
2 That's All Right, Mama
3 I Got A Woman/Ave Maria/I Got A Woman
4 Tiger Man
5 Monologue
6 Love Me Tender
7 I've Lost You
8 Cryin' Time
9 I Just Can't Help Believin'
10 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
11 Polk Salad Annie
12 Band Introductions
13 Johnny B. Goode
14 Band Introductions
15 Celebrity Introductions
16 The Wonder Of You
17 Along Came Jones
18 Heartbreak Hotel
19 One Night
20 All Shook Up
21 Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/Blue Suede Shoes
22 Hound Dog
23 Bridge Over Troubled Water
24 Suspicious Minds
25 Can't Help Falling In Love
26 Closing Vamp
27 Oh Happy Day
28 When The Snow Is On The Roses
This category needs an editor