Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » You Ain't Nothing But A Hound Dog

You Ain't Nothing But A Hound Dog

Recorded in Springfield, Mass, on the 29th July 1976.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Tony Brown (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), J.D. Sumner and The Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), David Briggs (electric piano)
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Ride
3 I Got a Woman / Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6 You Gave me a Mountain
7 Help Me
8 All Shook Up / Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
9 And I Love You So
10 Jailhouse Rock
11 America The Beautiful
12 Polk Salad Annie
13 Introductions
14 Early Morning Rain
15 What'd I Say / Johnny B Goode
16 Love Letters
17 Hail Hail Rock And Roll
18 Hurt (with reprise)
19 Hound Dog
20 Funny How Time Slips Away
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor