Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » B » Buzz, The

The Buzz

Cover Art
Released:May 4th, 2004
Label:Razor & Tie Records

Disc 1

1 What I Got Sublime
2 What's The Frequency, Kenneth? R.E.M.
3 All Mixed Up 311
4 How's It Gonna Be Third Eye Blind
5 Zombie Cranberries
6 Inside Out Eve 6
7 Take A Picture Filter
8 Shine Collective Soul
9 Closing Time Semisonic
10 Good Better Than Ezra
11 Far Behind Candlebox
12 You Get What You Give New Radicals
13 What It's Like Everlast
14 Cumbersome Seven Mary Three
15 One Week Barenaked Ladies

Disc 2

1 Mr. Jones Counting Crows
2 Hey Jealousy Gin Blossoms
3 Sex And Candy Marcy Playground
4 Breakfast At Tiffany's Deep Blue Something
5 Runaway Train Soul Asylum
6 All I Want Toad The Wet Sprocket
7 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong Spin Doctors
8 Brick Ben Folds Five
9 Everything Falls Apart Dog's Eye View
10 The Freshmen The Verve Pipe
11 No Rain Blind Melon
12 Pets Porno for Pyros
13 Pepper Butthole Surfers
14 Steal My Sunshine Len
15 Fade Into You Mazzy Star
16 Mother Mother Tracy Bonham
17 Save Tonight Eagle-Eye Cherry
This category needs an editor