Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » W » WOW Gold

WOW Gold

Cover Art
Released:June 20th, 2000
Label:Bmg/Brentwood Music

Disc 1

1 Flood Jars of Clay
2 I'm Not Ashamed Newsboys
3 Testify To Love Avalon
4 Stomp Kirk Franklin
5 What If I Stumble? dc Talk
6 God Rebecca St. James
7 I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever Delirious
8 Awesome God Rich Mullins
9 You Put This Love In My Heart Keith Green
10 Why Should The Devil Have All The Good Music? Larry Norman
11 To Hell With The Devil Stryper
12 Beyond Belief Petra
13 The Call Anointed
14 The Champion Carman
15 We Will Stand Russ Taff

Disc 2

16 For The Sake Of The Call Steven Curtis Chapman
17 He Is Exalted Twila Paris
18 Thy Word Amy Grant
19 Butterfly Kisses Bob Carlisle
20 Basics Of Life 4Him
21 Love Takes Time Bryan Duncan
22 Friends Michael W. Smith
23 Easter Song 2nd Chapter of Acts
24 Love Broke Thru Phil Keaggy
25 Rise Again Dallas Holm and Praise
26 We Shall Behold Him Sandi Patty
27 Praise The Lord The Imperials
28 My Tribute Andrae Crouch And The Disciples
29 Undivided First Call
30 Thank You Ray Boltz
This category needs an editor