Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » W » While My Guitar Gently Weeps

While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Cover Art
2-disc compilation with (mostly) guitar ballads.
Released:September 9th, 2002
Label:Universal Music TV
Catalogue Number:5834442
1 After midnight Clapton, Eric
2 Love over gold Dire Straits
3 Samba pa ti Santana
4 Stuck in the middle with you Stealer's Wheel
5 Keep on loving you REO Speedwagon
6 Show me the way (live) Frampton, Peter
7 Little bit of love Free
8 Right next door (because of me) Cray, Robert Band
9 Thrill is gone King, B.B.
10 Sweet dreams Buchanan, Roy
11 Cryin' won't bring you back Green, Peter
12 Chance Big Country
13 I don't want a lover Texas
14 Shine silently Lofgren, Nils
15 Bird of paradise White, Snowy
16 What's going on Taste
17 Badge Cream
18 While my guitar gently weeps Healey, Jeff Band
19 Big log Plant, Robert
20 Purple rain Prince
21 Road to Hell (part 2) Rea, Chris
22 Parisienne walkways Moore, Gary
23 Jessica Allman Brothers
24 Woodstock Matthew's Southern Comfort
25 Sweet home Alabama Lynyrd Skynyrd
26 Turn to stone Walsh, Joe
27 Black magic woman Fleetwood Mac
28 Hold the line Toto
29 More than a feeling Boston
30 Guitar town Earle, Steve
31 Bad case of loving you (doctor doctor) Palmer, Robert
32 Jail bait Wishbone Ash
33 Cocaine Cale, J.J.
34 Blue guitar Hayward, Justin & John Lodge
35 Going home (Local Hero theme) Knopfler, Mark
36 Whisky in the jar Thin Lizzy
This category needs an editor